ECOOP 2024
Mon 16 - Fri 20 September 2024 Vienna, Austria
co-located with ISSTA/ECOOP 2024
WhenTrackWhat
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Technical PapersR2 Author notification
Fri 5 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP Tool DemonstrationsSubmission Deadline
Sun 7 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadlineupdated
Mon 15 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP Doctoral SymposiumAuthor notificationupdated
Wed 24 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP Doctoral SymposiumCamera-ready Submission
Wed 24 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP WorkshopsLatest date for paper notifications to be sent out by workshops
Fri 26 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP Tool DemonstrationsAuthor Notification
Wed 31 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP WorkshopsLatest camera-ready deadline for workshop papers
Wed 31 Jul 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP Tool Demonstrations Camera-Ready Deadline
Tue 17 Sep 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP Doctoral SymposiumDoctoral Symposium
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Artifact EvaluationR2 artifact notifcation
Wed 5 - Fri 7 Jun 2024 Technical PapersR2 Author response period
Mon 13 May 2024 Artifact EvaluationR2 author response to kick-the-tires
Mon 6 May 2024 Artifact EvaluationR2 kick-the-tires feedback to authors
Tue 23 Apr 2024 Artifact EvaluationR2 artifact submission
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Technical PapersR2 Submission
Fri 29 Mar 2024 ISSTA/ECOOP WorkshopsWorkshop proposals deadline
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Technical PapersR1 Author notifcation
Tue 12 Mar 2024 Artifact EvaluationR1 artifact notification
Wed 6 - Fri 8 Mar 2024 Technical PapersR1 Author response period
Mon 12 Feb 2024 Artifact EvaluationR1 author response to kick-the-tires
Tue 6 Feb 2024 Artifact EvaluationR1 kick-the-tires feedback to authors
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Artifact EvaluationR1 full artifact submission
Tue 23 Jan 2024 Artifact EvaluationR1 artifact metadata submission
Wed 17 Jan 2024 Technical PapersR1 Submission